Skip to main content
Prodigal Son (2021)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Prodigal SonPaused: Prodigal Son
Poster Image
Rated: 8.4 out of 10 with 222 votes.
The son of a notorious serial killer becomes an acclaimed criminal psychologist who uses his unique insight into how killers think to help the NYPD.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 2Episodes: 27 8.4 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Malcolm Bright
Dr. Martin Whitly
Jessica Whitly
Gil Arroyo
Ainsley Whitly
Dani Powell
JT Tarmel
Dr. Edrisa Tanaka
TV Network:FOX
Alternative Titles:不肖子神探, 回头浪子, 不肖之子, 忤逆子神探, Syn marnotrawny
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Mar 02, 2021
Number of Seasons:2
Number of Episodes:27
Genres:Crime, Drama, Mystery
Prodigal Son - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2