Skip to main content
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime (2021)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a SlimePaused: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime
Poster Image
Rated: 8.6 out of 10 with 215 votes.
37-year-old corporate worker Mikami Satoru is stabbed by a random killer, and is reborn to an alternate world. But he turns out to be reborn a slime! Thrown into this new world with the name Rimuru Tempest, he begins his quest to create a world that’s welcoming to all races. Broken free from ordinary, stale past life, his fresh adventure in a fantasy world as a slime monster with unique abilities begins.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 2Episodes: 36 8.6 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Rimuru Tempest (voice)
TV Network:Tokyo MX, BS11
Alternative Titles:Meine Wiedergeburt als Schleim in einer anderen Welt, Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime, Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken, TenSura, Tensei Slime, Slime Isekai, Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken 2, TenSura 2, 전생했더니 슬라임이었던 건에 대하여, 關於我轉生變成史萊姆這檔事, Regarding Reincarnated to Slime, That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime 2, My Reincarnation as a Slime
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Jan 19, 2021
Number of Seasons:2
Number of Episodes:36
Genres:Animation, Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Comedy
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2